Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Infernal Curse - Awakening of the Damned cover art

Awakening of the Damned

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlackened Death Metal
LabelsChalice of Blood Angel Productions
Running time31:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Awakening of the Damned Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prelude/Black Faith5:53-0
2.Tormented in Afterlife3:42-0
3.Demented Visions of Darkness4:30-0
4.Unholy Benediction6:30-0
5.Flames of Redemption6:02-0
6.Awakening of the Damned/End5:16-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nocturnal : Guitars, Vocals
  • Deicidal Abominator : Bass
  • Demoncy Xuul Ar´yhal : Drums
Debut album.

Recorded at Paraiso Studios in Feb. 2012.
Produced by Infernal Curse and Martín Gandulfo.
All music and lyrics by Nocturnal Profaner, "Prelude" & "End" by Nocturnal Profane & Andrés Bonelli.

MC Version by Sodomistic Rituals Productions.
LP Version by Chalice of Blood Angel Productions.
CD version by Kill Yourself Productions.

Cover artwork by Mard Riddick.

Infernal Curse Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Infernal Cursepreview Studio - 00
Infernal Cursepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,045
Albums : 104,206
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
Control and Resistance
 rating : 84  votes : 12
King of Rock'n Roll
 rating : 87.2  votes : 20
 Barren Earth
The Devil's Resolve
 rating : 84.3  votes : 11