Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Infected Flesh - The Ascension of the Abysmal Aberration cover art

The Ascension of the Abysmal Aberration

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsHecatombe Records
Running time43:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
The Ascension of the Abysmal Aberration Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.March Of The Randomly Mutilated-0
2.Corridors Of Purulence-0
3.Catastrohical Synergical Insanity-0
4.Offensive Birth-0
5.And The Flesh Will Sink In The Sea Of Pus-0
6.The Secrete Nostalgia Of Collected Relics-0
7.A Superior Level Of Impious Sadistic Butchery-0
8.Living Corpse-0
9.Spoiled Experiments-0
10.Remembering Your Members-0
11.Irrepresible Desire-0
12.The Ascension Of The Abysmal Aberration-0

Infected Flesh Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,495
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
Skullfucking Armageddon
 rating : 94.2  votes : 15