Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Brutal Death Metal
LabelsUnique Leader Records
Running time44:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Om Mani Padme Um1:00-0
3.Bioluminescent Photophores6:34-0
4.The Rune of Destruction4:44-0
5.The Catacomb of Mirrors6:30-0
6.Staring Through Fire6:53-0
7.Out of Body Experience9:21-0
8.Dueling Shadows3:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Riley McShane : Vocals
  • Cameron Porras : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Joel Guernsey : Guitars
  • Scott Bradley : Bass
  • Ron Casey : Drums
The Album is divided in 2 chapters

-(The Old World) - Tracks 1-4
-(The New World) - Tracks 5-8

A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement Comments

level   (85/100)
Great tech death work! Judging by the cover it's supposed to be ambient and serene and melodic, but it's quite a brutal listening experience.
level   (85/100)
믿고 듣는 Unique Leader. 70점은 기본으로 먹고 간다. 멜로디도 수려하다. 커버처럼 Atmospheric하게 만들려고 했는지 여성보컬의 추가나 쉬는 구간이 지루해서 그 구간은 넘기고는 한다. 그리고 곡들마다 리프가 비슷하게 느껴지는 건 기분탓인지.. 그 외

Inanimate Existence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,864
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
 Black Sabbath
 rating : 94  votes : 72
 rating : 95.6  votes : 19
 Rob Rock
Garden of Chaos
 rating : 85.2  votes : 13