Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Dawn of a New Aeon

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsAgonia Records
Running time32:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Dawn of a New Aeon Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.A New Dawn3:56-0
3.Poison The Holy3:23-0
4.Pactum Diaboli3:35-0
5.Devil In Me3:24-0
6.Seven Storms Of Doom3:43-0
7.Unholy Sons Awakened3:18-0
8.Ultimate Extermination2:48-0
9.No Salvation4:02-0
10.Spawned By The Fires Below3:29-0
Mike Wead from King Diamond and Mercyful Fate contributed on the track Pactum
Diaboli with a guest solo.

The cover art work has been done by Joe Petagno.

In Aeternum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,333
Albums : 107,731
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating
In Live Concert At the Royal Albert Hall
 rating : 91.6  votes : 16
 Luca Turilli
The Infinite Wonders of Creation
 rating : 83.5  votes : 10
Blood In, Blood Out
 rating : 82.8  votes : 11