Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Impure Violation - Lust in a Vulgar Display of Violence cover art

Lust in a Vulgar Display of Violence

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsUngodly Ruins Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Theo
Videos by  youtube
Lust in a Vulgar Display of Violence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Unfathomable Depths of Denial unto Psychosis2:10-0
2.Lust in a Vulgar Display of Violence2:38-0
3.Suffering within the Realm of Illusion2:36-0
4.Birth of the Harlequin Fetus3:01-0
5.Children in Decay3:48-0
6.Semi-Conscious Autopsy2:23-0
7.Celestial Plains of Non-Existence3:40-0
8.Scriptures of Sacrificial Warfare3:30-0
9.Religion of the Impure4:59-0
10.Carrion of the Void3:45-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ewza Lambert : Guitar, Bass
  • Pauly Wachla : Vocals
  • Chris Woznicska : Drums

Impure Violation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
Live Insurrection
 rating : 91.1  votes : 18
This Is a Mess, But It`s Us
 rating : 86  votes : 12
 Make A Change...Kill Yourself
 rating : 84.6  votes : 11