Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Impiety / Surrender of Divinity - Two Majesties: an Arrogant Alliance of Satan's Extreme Elite cover art

Two Majesties: an Arrogant Alliance of Satan's Extreme Elite

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsUnholy Horde
Running time26:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Impiety (Sgp)
1.The Seventh Goatspawn1:18-0
2.Imperative Coronation5:26-0
3.Invincible Force (Destruction cover)3:20-0
4.Blessed Are The Borachos (Outronomicon)1:03-0
Surrender of Divinity
5.The Triumph of Thy Majesty5:47-0
6.Hades (Bathory cover)2:02-0
7.The Darkness Against Light7:20-0
Double Split 7" EP / CD

Vinyl: Limited to 696 copies
CD: Limited to 500 copies
Cassette: Limited to 666 copies
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,521
Albums : 102,581
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,370
Top Rating
Garage Days Re-Revisited
 rating : 84.2  votes : 11
Anthems to the Welkin At Dusk
 rating : 88.9  votes : 27
Metal Heart
 rating : 88.1  votes : 18