Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Imperial Dusk - Black Priest of Satanic Blood Rituals cover art

Black Priest of Satanic Blood Rituals

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time41:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 방구석
Videos by  youtube
Black Priest of Satanic Blood Rituals Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Entering the Dark Stronghold0:46-0
2.The Invocation of the Supreme Enthroned Lord of War3:43-0
3.Baptism by Blood3:33-0
4.The Ancient of Darkened Days3:59-0
5.Flight of the Creatures of the Night4:28-0
6.Cruel Torture of the Christian Martyrs4:26-0
7.The Return of the Enthroned Beast3:39-0
8.Behold the Great Thunder of War3:50-0
9.Theres No Peace for No One Flesh3:57-0
10.Black Priest of Satanic Blood Rituals4:23-0
11.Libertine Hangman of the Crucified4:25-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mortem : Bass
  • Aeternal : Drums
  • Nocturnus : Vocals, Guitars

Imperial Dusk Discography

Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
Altered State
 rating : 86.7  votes : 14
Anima Mundi
 rating : 85.8  votes : 11
Nocturnal Poisoning
 rating : 85.9  votes : 20