Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

The Serpent Servant

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsFacedown Records
Running time35:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.When Waters Run Deep1:01-0
2.The Serpent Servant3:26-0
3.Anything Goes4:42-0
4.Storming the Gates of Hell3:43-0
5.Welcome to Forever3:46-0
6.More Than Conquerors4:27-0
7.Revival: America2:35-0
8.In the House of Mourning2:38-0
9.When I Speak3:52-0
10.City of Refuge2:42-0

Line-up (members)

  • Brook Reeves : Vocals
  • Cory Johnson : Guitar
  • Manny Contreras : Guitar
  • David Sittig : Bass
  • Chad Blackwell : Drums
Band management - Shawn Carrano at The Artery Foundation
Band Booking (U.S) - Cody Delong at Kenmore Agency, European/UK booking - Marco Walzel at Avocado Booking
Record Label - Facedown Records

Impending Doom proudly uses:
Meas/Boogie, Vader Cabinets, Meinl Cymbals, Randall Amplification, and Schecter Guitars

Produce and Engineered by Daniel Castlemen at Lambesis Studios Assisted by Kelly
"Carnage" Cairns
Mixed by Zeuss
Mastered by Zeuss

Album Artwork by Colin Marks

All songs written and performed by Impending Doom


level   (80/100)
이제 이들의 특징인 앳모스페릭이 조금 나오기 시작하는데 정말 곡들이 살벌한 사운드를 뽐낸다.
level   (80/100)
데모 때부터 이어오는 부르러함이 좋다.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 40
preview Studio 80 20
preview 2,785Studio 83.6 50
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,299
Albums : 101,886
Reviews : 6,571
Lyrics : 94,476
Top Rating
Soldier of Fortune
 rating : 87.4  votes : 10
 Black Fast
Terms of Surrender
 rating : 86.7  votes : 9
My Earth Dream
 rating : 85  votes : 10