Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ill Omen - Divinity Through Un-creation cover art

Divinity Through Un-creation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAdverse Order Music
Running time40:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level I.S.K.H.
Videos by  youtube
Divinity Through Un-creation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Utterance Befell the Curse0:51-0
2.Sins of the Flesh5:55-0
3.Decrepit Heart of the Shadow-Sun4:50-0
4.Ceremonial Malign5:03-0
5.The Great Keys Inherit5:10-0
6.I, Sate atop the Throne, of a Thousand Burning Stars...6:15-0
7.Sentinels Beneath a Heaving Earth5:32-0
9.Of Those Silenced...1:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • IV : Everything
CD and limited pro-cassette released by Adverse Order Music.

12'' vinyl released by Analog Worship(March 19th, 2012).
166 copies pressed on oxblood vinyl
334 copies pressed on black vinyl
15 test press editions on black vinyl with plain white labels, issued in hand-numbered alternate covers were also produced.

Ill Omen Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,291
Albums : 107,579
Reviews : 6,804
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
 rating : 81.7  votes : 17
Theater of Salvation
 rating : 89  votes : 32