Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hymen of Darkness - Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You All cover art

Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You All

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAblaze Productions
Running time36:11
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DevilDoll
Videos by  youtube
Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You All Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro (1:12) instrumental-0
2.That Smeall The Whores2:54-0
3.Total Hate2:37-0
4.At the Dungeons of Abyss3:01-0
5.Black Poetry for the Virgins3:45-0
6.A Dream of Blood in Carpathian3:11-0
8.Enthralled at the Hymen of Darkness3:05-0
9.Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone cover)6:25-0
10.As the Whine of Lucifer3:46-0
11.Necrobitch (Six Sex Six)2:46-0
Tracks 10 & 11 originally appeared on the "We Cum In Thy Nails" EP.

Recorded at Black House Studio and MAT Studio by Migues A. Tavera in May 2003.
Produced by Hymen of Darkness.
Mixed by Damnation.

Hymen of Darkness Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,942
Albums : 106,483
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Angel of Retribution
 rating : 84.4  votes : 40
Straight out of Hell
 rating : 80.6  votes : 51
The Phantom Agony
 rating : 88.6  votes : 17