Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Human Factor - Unleashed cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Power Metal
Running time48:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube
Unleashed Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sky Warning4:31-0
2.Inside Hell3:53-0
3.Human Factor4:45-0
4.We Are More5:17-0
6.Be The Hero4:04-0
7.Living In Darkness3:23-0
8.Time Traveller I5:17-0
9.Time Traveller II4:34-0
10.See The Light4:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rodrigo Espinoza : Drums, Vocals
  • Soledad Genúa : Guitars, Vocals
  • Cristián Rozas : Bass
  • Ghee-Yeh : Guitars
  • Dan Elbelman : Vocals
Booklet information:

Soledad Genúa: Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals.
Rodrigo Espinoza: Drums.
Dan Elbelman: Lead Vocals.
Cristián Rozas: Bass & Backing Vocals.
Guillermo Olivares: Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals

Produced by Soledad Genúa, Guillermo Olivares & Rodrigo Espinoza.

Recorded by Guillermo Olivares, Soledad Genúa & Rodrigo Espinoza between May - June 2003 in Koglas Studios.

Mixed by Guillermo Olivares, Soledad Genúa & Rodrigo Espinoza between August - September 2004.

Mastered by Casrlos Fernández at A-B Studios, September 2004.

Vocals recorded at Dan Elbelman Studios.

All basses recorded by Pedro Aragón except "Living In Darkness" and "See The Light" by Cristián Rozas.

"This album is dedicated to the loving memory of Marco Espinoza Jr. & Alberto Prada Allende"

Human Factor Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,602
Albums : 108,559
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,833
Top Rating
Les Tenebres Du Dehors
 rating : 90.2  votes : 12
 The Crescents
 rating : 82.6  votes : 11
Dream Evil
 rating : 84.8  votes : 13