Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Horned Almighty - Songs of Death and Damnation cover art

Songs of Death and Damnation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsInfernus Rex
Running time37:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: Praefatio (1:21)  -0
3.Arrogance of the Wicked3:53-0
4.Glorious Horror3:01-0
5.Discipline of the Almighty3:07-0
6.The Devil's Music3:16-0
7.To Despise the Life4:45-0
8.Malicious Mockery3:48-0
10.Cursed with Insight7:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • S : Vocals
  • Aries : Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Hellpig : Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Luger : Bass
  • Harm : Drums
Guest lead guitar on track 2 by Rasmus of T?e.
Guest vocals on "Forest of Bones" by Necrolaisen.

Artwork by Bj?n Bihlet.

At the end of the last track there is a hidden song "Forest of Bones", which is
a re-recording of the song that appeared on "In the Year of Our Horned Lord"

CD released by Infernus Rex, gatefold LP by Obscure Abhorrence Productions and
Art of Propaganda. LP is limited to 666 copies, and the first 100 copies are a
diehard version on white vinyl with a patch and a T-shirt.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 50 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
 Ikuinen Kaamos
Fall of Icons
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10
 The Ocean
 rating : 93.4  votes : 18
 Keep of Kalessin
 rating : 83.6  votes : 16