Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hirilorn - Prophetic Tales of Armageddon cover art

Prophetic Tales of Armageddon

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsVae Victis
Running time1:15:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Satanic Storm8:55-0
2.The Apocalyptic Catharsis9:20-0
3.Rise of the Possessed Ones12:45-0
4.Where Lightning Strikes Eternally (Short version)5:04-0
5.The Devil in the Dungeon8:02-0
6.At the Last Funeral Procession9:58-0
7.Onward to the Kingdom of Light6:53-0
8.Blasphemous Forces7:23-0
9.Pagan Fears (Mayhem cover)7:20-0
2xLP release limited to 500 handnumbered copies.

Tracks 1,2,3,5 and 6 were previously unreleased
Track 4 from Encyclopedia Pestilentia 3xCD compilation
Tracks 7 and 8 taken from a 1999 rehearsal
Track 9 taken from 'Revenge is near' LP


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,811
Albums : 103,332
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,295
Top Rating
 Luca Turilli's Rhapsody
Ascending to Infinity
 rating : 90.5  votes : 63
 Thy Serpent
Forests of Witchery
 rating : 87.3  votes : 9