Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
HIM - The Single Collection cover art



The Single Collection

Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Love Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level dImmUholic
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Single Collection Information

Track listing (Songs)

It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)
1.It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)3:47-0
2.The Heartless (Club-Remix)3:58-0
Wicked Game
1.For You4:00-0
2.Our Diabolikal Rapture5:20-0
3.Wicked Game (666 Remix)3:58-0
When Love and Death Embrace
1.When Love and Death Embrace (Radio-Edit)3:36-0
2.When Love and Death Embrace (AOR-Radio Mix)3:49-0
3.When Love and Death Embrace (Original Single Edit)4:17-0
4.When Love and Death Embrace (Album-Version)6:11-0
Join Me
1.Join Me3:39-0
2.It's All Tears (Unplugged)3:48-0
3.Rebel Yell (Live @ Ruisrock 2000)5:12-0
4.Dark Sekret Love5:17-0
Right Here in My Arms
1.Right Here in My Arms (Radio Edit)3:23-0
2.Join Me in Death (Razorblade Mix)3:36-0
3.The Heartless (Space Jazz Dubmen Mix)3:58-0
4.I've Crossed Oceans of Wine to Find You4:39-0
5.Poison Girl"Poison Girl3:50-0
6.Right Here In My Arms (Live)4:42-0
7.It's All Tears (Live)3:52-0
8.Poison Girl (Live)3:40-0
Gone With the Sin
1.Gone With the Sin (Radio Edit)3:51-0
2.Gone With the Sin" (O.D. Version)4:58-0
3.For You" (Acoustic Version)4:08-0
4.Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart" (Live)4:13-0
5.Gone With the Sin" (Album Version)4:22-0
2.Pretending (Alternative Mix) 3:56-0
3.Pretending (The Cosmic Pope Jam Version)8:00-0
4.Please Don't Let it Go (Acoustic Version)4:39-0
5.Lose You Tonight (Caravan Version)6:08-0
In Joy and Sorrow
1.In Joy and Sorrow (Radio Edit)3:33-0
3.In Joy and Sorrow" (String Version)5:01-0
4.Salt in Our Wounds" (Thulsa Doom Version)7:02-0
5.Beautiful" (Third Seal)4:32-0
Heartache Every Moment & Close to the Flame
1.Heartache Every Moment3:56-0
2.Close to the Flame3:46-0
3.Salt in Our Wounds" (Acoustic Version)3:57-0
4.In Joy and Sorrow" (Acoustic Version)4:02-0
5.Pretending" (Acoustic Version)4:01-0
6.Heartache Every Moment" (Acoustic Version)3:34-0
7.Close to the Flame" (Acoustic Version)3:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ville Valo : lead vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Mikko "Linde" Lindström : lead guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Mikko "Migé" Paananen : bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Mika "Gas Lipstick" Karppinen : drums, percussion
  • Janne "Burton" Puurtinen : keyboards, backing vocals

HIM Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 40
preview Studio 81.8 61
preview Studio 90.5 21
preview Studio 78.8 61
preview Studio 80.7 61
preview Studio 83.7 30
preview Studio 84.8 40
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,349
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
Tales of the Sands
 rating : 90.8  votes : 12
On the Steps of the Temple
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9
 Dimension Zero
Silent Night Fever
 rating : 86.6  votes : 14