Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

We'll Bury You!

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
Running time45:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Schizophrenia
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Rockets in the Air6:44-0
2.I Got a Power5:29-0
3.Dark Side of You9:29-0
4.I Wanna Be Free4:46-0
5.Danger Zone3:56-0
6.Win the Battle3:59-0
7.Snakes in the Kitchen5:42-0
8.Bonus Track5:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • Pavel "Youhanson" Chinyakov : Drums
  • Mike "Mefody" Shakhidjanov : Bass, Vocals
  • Alexander "Sam" Lvov : Vocals, Lead Guitars
All music by Hellraiser:

Sam (Alexander Lvov) - vocal, lead guitar,
Youhanson (Paul Chinyakov) - drums,
Mefody (Mike Shakhidjanov) - bass, vocal.

Lyrics by Alec "Z" Lighton.
Engineer S. Chernikov, editor O. Glushkova.
Recorded & mixed at BlakcBird Inc. (p)1990.
All photos by Kulibin.
Cover artwork by Mikhael STARchenko.

Produced by Agen Price & Hellraiser.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,999
Albums : 100,963
Reviews : 6,543
Lyrics : 90,387
Top Rating
 Ancient Bards
The Alliance of the Kings
 rating : 87.7  votes : 9
Wearing a Martyr's Crown
 rating : 82.6  votes : 10
 At The Gates
The Red in the Sky Is Ours
 rating : 88.1  votes : 10