Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hellkult - The Collection cover art

The Collection

Release date
GenresPagan Black Metal
LabelsBlood Fire Death, Regimental Records
Running time01:05:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
The Collection Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.From The Darkest Depths1:03-0
2.Satanic War3:47-0
3.We Crucify You Again1:52-0
4.God Is the Enemy4:17-0
6.Unholy Christian Holocaust0:59-0
7.The Summoning of Elder Gods4:18-0
8.True Victory of Evil2:54-0
9.Chambers of Poisoned Sleep4:18-0
10.Satanic Warmetal4:04-0
11.Hail War2:14-0
12.Those Of Pure Heathen Blood2:04-0
13.Der Sieg Ist Unser3:55-0
14.Marching Towards the Dawning of a New Empire3:12-0
15.Gods of the Storm4:00-0
16.Global Persecution3:59-0
19.Ancient Pagan Earth Reborn6:39-0
20.Eternal Victory1:37-0
This CD was released as a cooporation between Blood Fire Death and Regimental

20 tracks spanning this heathen black/thrash band's entire demo catalog.
Featuring members of Azaghal, this is the band that later would morph into
Wyrd. Limited to 1000 copies, not to be repressed.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,884
Albums : 109,734
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
Blood Fire Death
 rating : 90.6  votes : 26
Eternal Devastation
 rating : 93.5  votes : 34
 Eternity's End
The Fire Within
 rating : 86.5  votes : 15