Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hellion - Postcards from the Asylum cover art

Postcards from the Asylum

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsNew Renaissance Records
Running time21:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Postcards from the Asylum Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Evil One7:10-0
3.Exciter (Judas Priest cover)5:46-0
4.Run for Your Life4:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ann Boleyn : Vocals
  • Ray Schenck : Guitars
  • Alan Barlam : Guitars
  • Dave Dutton : Bass
  • Sean Kelley : Drums
Recorded and mixed at The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA

Released in USA by New Renaissance Records on MC/12" Vinyl (Cat. # NRC-36/NRR-36) and in UK by Music For Nations on 12" Vinyl (Cat. # MFN 82).

Complete with picture inner sleeve with photo of Ann Boleyn in gothic guise with "blood" running from corner of mouth, with doomy "poem" and lyrics to The Evil One.

Hellion Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,955
Albums : 106,511
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating