Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Hell United - Abhorrence Majesty cover art

Abhorrence Majesty

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsButchered Records
Running time24:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Manifestation of V Stabbing Wounds4:04-0
3....and Heavens Wept4:37-0
4.New Führer2:53-0
5.Worship Me5:16-0
6.The Return of the Darkness and Evil (Bathory cover)6:28-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kriss : Bass, Vocals
  • V : Guitars, Vocals
  • Bartollo : Guitars
  • DGI von Legion : Drums
Previously the same stuff was released on tape as unofficial demo by Maltkross Rec. under title "The Third Sigil of Destruction" with different cover and tracks order.

"Manifestation of V Stabbing Wounds" and "New Führer" are re-recorded songs from Eclypse's "Applause: JHVH Elohim Met" album.

There's a hidden track after "The Return of Darkness and Evil" created by DGI von Legion.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,891
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 Dark Moor
The Gates of Oblivion
 rating : 86.2  votes : 46
 Uriah Heep
Demons and Wizards
 rating : 93.9  votes : 9
 Deep Purple
Book of Taliesyn
 rating : 89.8  votes : 11