Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hell Icon - Pestis Eram Vivus, Moriens Tua Mors Ero cover art

Pestis Eram Vivus, Moriens Tua Mors Ero

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time42:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Pestis Eram Vivus, Moriens Tua Mors Ero Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Omnes Vulnerant, Ultima Necat5:07-0
2.De Hirco Nocturno Homines Per Aere Portante7:36-0
3.Verbum Domini Inferi Manet In Aeternum6:06-0
4.Vox Clamatis In Deserto Contemptus Saeculi7:30-0
5.Sanguis Infama Arreptum In Funebris5:48-0
6.Funebris Inhonestus9:56-0
Recorded by Mortifer and Apollyon
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,327
Albums : 104,993
Reviews : 6,620
Lyrics : 102,786
Top Rating
 Amon Amarth
 rating : 80.5  votes : 13
 As I Lay Dying
The Powerless Rise
 rating : 84.1  votes : 24
Waking Into Nightmares
 rating : 83.8  votes : 9