Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Heathen Beast - Trident cover art


Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsTranscending Obscurity Distribution
Running time50:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Trident Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Blind Faith5:14-0
2.Religious Genocide4:18-0
3.Ayodhya Burns5:04-0
4.Drowning of the Elephant God6:32-0
5.Contaminating the Ganges6:32-0
6.Bakras to the Slaughter3:35-0
7.The Carnage of Godhra5:56-0
8.Ab Ki Baar Atyachaar6:51-0
9.Gaurav Yatra (The Aftermath)6:52-0
Hand-numbered. Comes with a twelve-page booklet.

Includes all of the band’s recorded EPs in chronological order, starting from "Ayodhya Burns" to "The Drowning of the Elephant God" and lastly "The Carnage of Godhra". Comes with an extensive 12-page booklet with complete information and lyrics, encompassing the band’s history and musical progression.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,331
Albums : 107,725
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,139
Top Rating
 Anorexia Nervosa
Redemption Process
 rating : 88.5  votes : 40
 Pain of Salvation
 rating : 91.2  votes : 25
Fables of the Sleepless Empire
 rating : 91.5  votes : 10