Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hayagriva - Nexus Lunacy (15 Years of Shadow) cover art

Nexus Lunacy (15 Years of Shadow)

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal
Running time1:15:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Nexus Lunacy (15 Years of Shadow) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Shadow Presages1:49-0
2.Deiminiority (Firmament version)3:18-0
3.Black Koilbird, I Potray4:30-0
4.Withered Lotus of Hayagrivous Eden4:55-0
5.White As Jasmine3:30-0
6.Thy Lord of Oneness (original version)3:57-0
7.Thy Infinities Kingdom4:55-0
8.Thy Lord of Shadow (version 97)3:37-0
9.Lost Zenith2:22-0
10.The Gate0:50-0
11.The Shining Path4:52-0
12.The Wicca of hayagriva5:16-0
13.Candle of Fallen Devine3:34-0
14.Deiminority (original version)3:12-0
15.Thy Lord of Shadow (original version)3:47-0
16.Gates of Eternity (live version)4:37-0
17.Box of Agony (live version)5:39-0
18.Thy Lord of Oneness (live version)3:52-0
20.Arch Shadow Clan2:00-0

Hayagriva Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,319
Albums : 107,694
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,072
Top Rating
Halford IV - Made of Metal
 rating : 83.1  votes : 12
 Deathspell Omega
 rating : 88.1  votes : 31
 Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin III
 rating : 92.4  votes : 31