Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Have Mercy - Mass Destruction cover art

Mass Destruction

Release date
GenresSpeed Metal, Thrash Metal
Running time26:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Mass Destruction Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.An Introit of Evil7:20-0
2.Mass Destruction4:07-0
3.City of Doom5:28-0
4.Holy Dismissal5:48-0
5.The Omen4:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lonnie Fletcher : Vocals
  • Tom Maxwell : Guitars
  • John Brenner : Guitars
  • Rob Michael : Bass
  • John "The Nort" Knoerlein : Drums
Interesting info: This was probably the most legendary and important Have Mercy demo – it was big hit in the underground world and it received a lot of attention from fans and fanzines. All this resulted in participation on the famous compilation Metal Massacre (Vol. 7). The song that made it there was "The Omen".
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,100
Albums : 104,392
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
A Blaze in the Northern Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 67
 Kiko Loureiro
No Gravity
 rating : 88.4  votes : 10