Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
HatePlow - Everybody Dies cover art

Everybody Dies

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsPavement Music
Running time44:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Everybody Dies3:28-0
3.Prison Bitch2:41-0
4.$20.00 Blowjob1:55-0
6.The Gift Giver0:46-0
8.In the Ditch4:34-0
9.Ass to Mouth Resuscitation3:04-0
11.Ante Up2:30-0
12.Anally Annie0:28-0
14.Born with Both / Sunshine of Your Love (Cream cover) / Pepe Lopez Song10:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kyle Symons : Vocals, Lyrics
  • Phil Fasciana : Guitars
  • Rob Barrett : Guitars
  • Tim Scott : Bass
  • Larry Hawke (R.I.P. 1997) : Drums
All lyrics: Kyle Symons
All music: Fasciana/Hawke
Except "Prison Bitch" by Fasciana/Hawke/Scott & "Anally Annie" by Scott/Hawke.
"Sunshine of Your Love" by Cream (Jack Bruce, Eric Clapton, Peter Brown)

Drum tracks recorded at Criteria Studios Miami FL USA.
Guitars, bass and vocals recorded at Quali-Tone Studios Gurnee IL.

Larry Hawke died shortly after his drum tracks were recorded. The music otherwise was recorded about a year later.
The album is dedicated in his honor, including a eulogy by Clayton Doran inside the booklet.

There also exist an European version on System Shock with slightly different artwork and two bonus tracks: "Sunshine of your love" and "Pepe Lopez Song".


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,299
Albums : 101,887
Reviews : 6,571
Lyrics : 94,476
Top Rating
 부활 (Boohwal)
Volume 1
 rating : 88.2  votes : 22
 Lamb of God
VII: Sturm Und Drang
 rating : 86  votes : 25
 Vanden Plas
 rating : 92.3  votes : 25