Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
HANDS UPON SALVATION - A Simple Journey - 4way Split cover art

A Simple Journey - 4way Split

Release date
GenresMetalcore, Hardcore
LabelsDiorama Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level agHUS
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Breath Of Despair
2.One Way Out-0
3.Earth Son-0
4.Something Beauty That I Couldn't Have-0
5.And I Shall Shed In The Sea Of Hatred-0
6.And The Dark Death Guide You To The Fallen Memories-0
Moment Of Pain
7.Saat Aku Berdoa-0
8.Between God And Evil-0
9.Rangkaian Persepsi Normal-0
Hands Upon Salvation
10.Breathing By Obscurity-0
11.A Thousand Crying Eyes-0
12.Your False Eulogy-0
The first split project done by Hands Upon Salvation, released in 2006. This is a symbol of hard working, friendship, and the spirit of hardcore music in all these 4 bands. The bands are coming out from 4 different scene in Indonesia, 3 songs each of intense hardcore/metal elements.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,817
Albums : 103,341
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,307
Top Rating
 rating : 90.2  votes : 11
Effigy of the Forgotten
 rating : 91.3  votes : 28
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 15