Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hammer Horde - Vinlander cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Viking Metal
LabelsStorm Surge Records
Running time54:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Vinlander Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Infinite Warthirst6:03-0
3.Hero's Heart5:09-0
5.Hymn of the Fjords0:57-0
6.Riders of Annihilation5:49-0
7.Archaic Offerings5:36-0
8.Led By the Ancient Light6:23-0
9.Midgårdian Revelry4:30-0
10.Hoddmímir's Holt2:26-0
11.The Curse of Andvari6:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tom Sturniolo : Vocals
  • Derik Smith : Guitars, Clean Vocals
  • Ryan Mininger : Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Jayson Cessna : Drums, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Paul Fuzinski : Backing Vocals
  • Leviticus Wonder : Backing Vocals
  • Leif Gullikson : Backing Vocals
  • Dave Traver : Backing Vocals
  • Alec Smith : Backing Vocals
Recorded at Dimmworks Studios (Akron, Ohio).
Mastered at Finnvox Studios (Helsinki, Finland).
Mixed by Hammer Horde, Cyrus Elder, and Mike Carlton.
All music, lyrics and arrangements by Hammer Horde.

Jason Reynolds appears in the photoshoot but all bass parts were recorded by Ryan Mininger before Reynolds joined the band. Mininger is credited accordingly in the album notes.

Hammer Horde Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,966
Albums : 106,537
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 rating : 90.2  votes : 19
 Nocturnal Rites
New World Messiah
 rating : 89.5  votes : 19
 Royal Hunt
 rating : 90.5  votes : 19