Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Halo Of Shadows - Manifesto cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMassacre Records
Running time44:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DJ-Arin
Videos by  youtube
Manifesto Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Trapped In Infinity3:30-0
3.Burn In Depths4:09-0
5.Drowned In Ashes5:09-0
6.Ravenous Heart3:31-0
7.The Force Zero5:23-0
8.Follow And Fall5:02-0
9.Carved In Flesh4:28-0
10.Eyes Of Faith4:53-0
Drums recorded at Studio Watercastle on 6th of October 2005 by Arttu Sarvanne,
other tracks recorded in various locations during the fall 2005.
Mixed by Teemu H?ninen.
Mastered by Andy Horn at the Red Room.
Backing vocals by Olli Solitanner and Teemu H?ninen
Photography by Arto Kinnunen
Band logo and Cover art by Marko Somero
Cover layout by Claus Jensen

Halo Of Shadows Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,359
Albums : 107,821
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,296
Top Rating
The Trend of Public Opinion
 rating : 86.2  votes : 16
 rating : 91.7  votes : 9
Wearing a Martyr's Crown
 rating : 81.2  votes : 11