Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hæresiarchs of Dis - In Obsecration of the Seven Darks cover art

In Obsecration of the Seven Darks

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsMoribund Records
Running time50:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
In Obsecration of the Seven Darks Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.In Obsecration of the Seven Darks6:02-0
2.Onward Through the Oculus2:48-0
3.Remembrance of He who Defied God7:20-0
4.Aut Vincere Aut Mori5:33-0
5.Confounded by the Vanquished Coil6:46-0
7.Ensorcelled by Khaos (Emperor cover)6:00-0
8.Grazioso Drone2:24-0
9.Consummation of the Seed/ Dawn9:38-0

Hæresiarchs of Dis Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,969
Albums : 106,552
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Dying Fetus
Killing on Adrenaline
 rating : 92.3  votes : 14
Crack the Skye
 rating : 89.6  votes : 31
 Sonata Arctica
The Day of Grays
 rating : 80.1  votes : 42