Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



...Again Shall Be

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Viking Metal
LabelsFull Moon Productions
Running time53:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
...Again Shall Be Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pagan Triumph3:43-0
2.Hecate (Queen of Hades)4:07-0
3.The Ecstasy of an Astral Journey6:39-0
4.An Oath Sworn in Bjorgvin4:54-0
5....Again Shall Be4:44-0
6.The Spirit of an Ancient Past6:09-0
7.Unholy Congregation5:20-0
8.Glorious Again the Northland Shall Become6:53-0
10.In the Moonless Sky5:03-0

Line-up (members)

  • Janto Garmanslund : Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
  • Jørn Inge Tunsberg : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Stig Hagenes : Guitars (track 5)
  • Remi Andersen : Drums, Percussion
Recorded at Grieghallen, June / July 1994.

The tracklist on the back-cover is incorrect (tracks 7 & 8 are switched), the one here is correct.

Re-released by Displeased Records in September 2010 featuring the 3 songs from the "Alone Walkyng" demo as bonus and expanded booklet with liner notes.

Reissued in 2010 by Witching Hour Productions as 2xLP vinyl limited to 533 copies, remastered & with the 3 tracks from the "Alone Walkyng" demo.

Hades Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,752
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Adrenaline Mob
Men of Honor
 rating : 84  votes : 12
 rating : 87.2  votes : 42
 Black Hole
Made in Korea
 rating : 88.1  votes : 12