Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Grotesque - In the Embrace of Evil cover art

In the Embrace of Evil

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsBlack Sun
Running time49:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
In the Embrace of Evil Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Thirteen Bells of Doom2:25-0
2.Blood Runs From The Altar4:25-0
3.Submit To Death3:28-0
4.Fall Into Decay4:47-0
5.Seven Gates2:03-0
6.Angels Blood7:37-0
7.Nocturnal Blasphemies4:37-0
8.Spawn of Azathoth2:38-0
10.Church of The Pentagram5:25-0
11.Ripped From The Cross4:15-0
BS 007

Tracks 2, 3, 7, 8 and 9 are remixed songs taken from the "Incantation" EP.
Tracks 1, 4, 5, and 6 are remastered songs from the "In the Embrace of Evil"
demo (which was never released).
Tracks 10 and 11 were recorded by Thomas Lindberg, Alf Svensson and Kristian
Wahlin in 1996 specially for this release (the band split up five years ago).

A very rare digipack version is available with gate-way fold out.

Also re-released as a split with At the Gates' Gardens of Grief EP.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,599
Albums : 108,538
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,297
Top Rating
 Light Bringer
Midnight Circus
 rating : 86.9  votes : 14
Survival Ov the Fittest
 rating : 86.5  votes : 13
Spiritual Healing
 rating : 91.3  votes : 28