Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
GPS - Window to the Soul cover art



Window to the Soul

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Hard Rock
LabelsInsideOut Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BURRN!
Last modified by level BURRN!
Videos by  youtube
Window to the Soul Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Window To The Soul-0
2.New Jerusalem-0
3.Heaven Can Wait-0
4.Written On The Wind-0
5.I Believe In Yesterday-0
6.Objector, The-0
7.All My Life-0
9.Since You've Been Gone-0
10.Taken Dreams-0

Line-up (members)

  • John Payne : vocals, bass, guitar
  • Guthrie Govan : guitars
  • Jay Schellen : drums, percussion
  • Ryo Okumoto : keyboards

GPS Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,829
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating