Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Gospel of the Horns - Sinners/Monuments of Impurity cover art

Sinners/Monuments of Impurity

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsInvictus Productions
Running time32:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Gospel of the Horns5:13-0
2.The Power of Darkness4:17-0
3.Desolation Descending3:15-0
5.The Rites of Demonic Possession4:10-0
6.Blood, Death, Hatred (Mortal Sin cover)4:02-0
7.Call to Arms5:22-0
Released by Kneel Before The Masters Throne Records '07,KNEEL 02

Cover art by Chris Moyen

12" picture disc Limited to 444 copys,100 die hard,die hard version consists of
T-shirt,button,A2 poster and certification.
CD digipak also available, diehard edition with patch and button limited to 100


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,747
Albums : 103,187
Reviews : 6,601
Lyrics : 98,137
Top Rating
 rating : 90.9  votes : 9
 Judas Iscariot
To Embrace the Corpses Bleeding
 rating : 86.1  votes : 10
 Forest Of Shadows
Where Dreams Turn to Dust
 rating : 91.2  votes : 21