Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Gospel of the Horns - Sinners/Monuments of Impurity cover art

Sinners/Monuments of Impurity

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsInvictus Productions
Running time32:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Videos by  youtube
Sinners/Monuments of Impurity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Gospel of the Horns5:13-0
2.The Power of Darkness4:17-0
3.Desolation Descending3:15-0
5.The Rites of Demonic Possession4:10-0
6.Blood, Death, Hatred (Mortal Sin cover)4:02-0
7.Call to Arms5:22-0
Released by Kneel Before The Masters Throne Records '07,KNEEL 02

Cover art by Chris Moyen

12" picture disc Limited to 444 copys,100 die hard,die hard version consists of
T-shirt,button,A2 poster and certification.
CD digipak also available, diehard edition with patch and button limited to 100

Gospel of the Horns Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Gospel of the Hornspreview Studio 82.5 20
Gospel of the Hornspreview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,043
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Mors Principium Est
Embers of a Dying World
 rating : 85  votes : 15
En Busca del Valle de Gehenna
 rating : 87.9  votes : 14
Sounds of Pain
 rating : 88  votes : 11