Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Gospel of the Horns - Eve of the Conqueror cover art

Eve of the Conqueror

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsInvictus Productions
Running time26:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Videos by  youtube
Eve of the Conqueror Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Desolation Descending3:49-0
2.Eve of the Conqueror6:05-0
3.Time to Strike4:47-0
4.Gospel of the Horns4:58-0
5.Sinners (bonus track)6:51-0
Format: mLP and mCD
Released: February 2000 [mLP] & June 2000 [mCD]

Recorded at Black Beach Studios 11-14th April '99.

Released through Holland's Damnation Records, the mCD version of this recording
includes a bonus in the form of the title-track from the Sinners demo listed
above. Vocals/bass – Howitzer. Guitars – Marauder. Drums – Hellcunt.
Recorded at Backbeach Studios, 1999. Music written by Marauder and Howitzer.
Lyrics by Howitzer.

Reissued in CD format by Invictus Prod. in 2009.

Gospel of the Horns Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,333
Albums : 107,731
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating
Rude Awakening
 rating : 91.4  votes : 29
First strike Still Deadly
 rating : 86.1  votes : 16
Score to a New Beginning
 rating : 88  votes : 19