Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Godyva - Planetarium cover art




TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsRazor Ice
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Planetarium Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.W.A.I.H.T.L.I.H. (intro)-0
2.The Ark-0
4.Mary In Blood-0
5.Deep Inside-0
7.My Inner-0
8.Black Door-0
9.On The Floor Of Ice-0
10.No Fault-0
11.God Is Fallen-0
12.H.I.L.T.H.I.A.W. (outro)-0
13.Innocent (acoustic version - bonus track)-0
This album was recorded at the Jolly Roger Studios in Casamassima, Bari and it has been mixed and mastered at the Temple Of Noise Studios in Rome. Songs Innocent and No Fault see the collaboration with Mike Tarantino, vocalist of the brutal death metal band NATRON, while Luca Bellanova (Starkiller Sound) recites on 'Mary In Blood'.

Godyva Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,602
Albums : 108,558
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,833
Top Rating
Orbit Dance
 rating : 86.3  votes : 14
 rating : 87.4  votes : 16
 In Flames
Reroute to Remain
 rating : 80.5  votes : 48