Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Godless Rising - Trumpet of Triumph cover art

Trumpet of Triumph

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsMoribund Records
Running time44:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Where is Your God5:06-0
2.Ungodly Incantations5:331001
3.Damnation of Angelic Souls4:10-0
4.Devour the Cross3:43-0
5.An Eternity In Hell4:26-0
6.Christ Cadaver4:39-0
7.Through the Flames of Rage3:20-0
8.Trumpets of Triumph4:52-0
9.We Are Legion4:21-0
10.Dante's Inferno (Burn the Flock)1:35-0
11.Warlords of Darkness2:44-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jeff Gruslin : Vocals & Lyrics
  • Toby Knapp : All Guitars & Bass
  • Guests:
  • Andy Jones : Session Drums
  • Crissie Gruslin : Lyrics for "Through The Flames of Rage" & Backing Female Vocals
All Music and Arrangements by Toby Knapp except "Devour the Cross" which is a
re-recording (originally appearing on the Rising Hatred EP)

Production at Triad Recording Complex
Mastered at Nettleingham Audio
Cover art by Chris Moyen


level   (80/100)
블랙데스 이런 장르를 내가 왜 이제 알았는지 모르겠다


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 21
preview Studio 92 10
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,317
Albums : 101,934
Reviews : 6,577
Lyrics : 94,580
Top Rating
Light of Dawn
 rating : 81.9  votes : 25
Tapping the Vein
 rating : 91.4  votes : 33