Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Godless Angel - Year One cover art

Year One

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Death Metal
Running time56:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Year One Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Blood Moon Rise3:03-0
3.Death Horde Riding3:23-0
4.Stitched Up Dead Doll4:36-0
5.Death Head Battalion4:39-0
6.The Witches Eye4:05-0
7.This House Is Death4:27-0
8.I Am Reaper5:47-0
9.Black Sun Rise4:18-0
11.A Body in the River...a Murder of Crows5:02-0
12.The Gallows3:38-0
13.Kingdom of Decay3:59-0

Line-up (members)

  • Derek Neibarger : Everything
After the initial digital release, the album was updated to have two additional songs that had previously only been released as singles:
14. Blackened Tongue (5:09)
15. The Infinite Womb (7:36)

Godless Angel Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,378
Albums : 105,117
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 103,032
Top Rating
 Pain of Salvation
 rating : 91.2  votes : 25
 Ozzy Osbourne
Tribute: Randy Rhoads
 rating : 92.8  votes : 48
 Lapis Fons
The Last Cradle
 rating : 86.3  votes : 11