Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Gauntlet's Sword - Into the White Waters of Hellas cover art

Into the White Waters of Hellas

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAvalon Hellas
Running time56:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
Into the White Waters of Hellas Information

Track listing (Songs)

Gauntlet's Sword
2.Doc. Ego Dom.5:18-0
3.They Will Only To Live4:57-0
4.Dominant Portrait Of Soul5:28-0
5.Alef(A) (Under A Permanent Sky)4:03-0
6.The Aryan Throne7:20-0
7.For Thousand Years (The Fall)4:14-0
8.Wenn Die Sa Und Die6:39-0
11.Pagan Rituals2:57-0
12.Through The Dark Age We Are Dreaming6:35-0
13.Pa Vikingtog0:41-0
Re-released on tape by Ancient Nation in 2003.

Gauntlet's Sword Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
 At Vance
No Escape
 rating : 83.1  votes : 11
Slide It In
 rating : 89.1  votes : 10
 Obscurcis Romancia
Theatre of Deception
 rating : 88.9  votes : 9