Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
GATT - Pests cover art




Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore, Crust
LabelsBullshit Propaganda
Running time11:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak
Videos by  youtube
Pests Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Infernal Stronghold - Excuse All the Blood0:51-0
2.Infernal Stronghold - They Let Their Guard Down2:56-0
3.Infernal Stronghold - Panzer Maniak1:16-0
4.GATT - Fear and Self Intimidation1:24-0
5.GATT - Here Comes the Death0:59-0
6.GATT - Tongue, Ear and Iron0:58-0
7.GATT - Shall Not Suffer1:28-0
8.GATT - Involves Fire1:16-0
Split EP limited to 500 on gold vinyl.
Infernal Stronghold side recorded by Xos of Woe @ Disgraceland.
GATT side recorded at Fireratz Studio from December '07 to January '08. Mixed
by Toan at The Black Room
Front cover by the Wren.
Inside panel quote by L. Mackey.
Layout and insert quote by RR.

Metal War/Bullshit Propaganda
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
Minas Morgul
 rating : 82.9  votes : 13
 Ozzy Osbourne
The Ultimate Sin
 rating : 86.4  votes : 21