Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Funereum - Reflections in Metaphysica cover art

Reflections in Metaphysica

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsNocturnal Music
Running time22:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level dash
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Reflections in Metaphysica3:51-0
2.Eclipse of a Tale4:22-0
3.My Dream in Hands4:15-0
4.Cynical Reality3:50-0
5.Into Immensity...4:02-0
6.I'm Loosing Life1:49-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ottavio Castaldo : Charango, Guitars
  • Alfonso Muras : Bass
  • Michele Leo : Vocals
  • Alex Vellaccio : Keyboards
  • Davide Del Vecchio : Guitars
  • Peppe Ferrillo : Drums
Recorded and mixed at Devean Studio Recording, II trav. Russo 27, Casoria, Naples, Italy, during december 1997
Produced and engineered by Ivan Russo & Funereum
Illustration by Irene Penzin @ Hit&Run Graphix
Band logo by Marcello Rispo
Band photos by Antonio Conzo
Female vocals by Antonella Celotto
All music, lyrics and arrangements by Castaldo, Del Vecchio, Ferrilio, Leo, Muras, Vellacio
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,270
Albums : 101,797
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,281
Top Rating
The Formation of Damnation
 rating : 85.2  votes : 27
 Silent Eye
Crossroads of Death
 rating : 85.5  votes : 10