Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fuck the Facts - Sylvester Staline / Fuck the Facts cover art

Sylvester Staline / Fuck the Facts

Release date
GenresMetalcore, Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal, Noise
LabelsAnvil Of Fury
Running time16:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Sylvester Staline / Fuck the Facts Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Do It Yourself0:48-0
2.300 Years War0:45-0
3.I Love Lost And Found Records0:21-0
4.The Washington D.C Killer1:08-0
5.Pussee For My Possee1:24-0
6.Need To See Your Karate Club Card0:38-0
7.You Smell Like Teen Spirit1:02-0
8.Emo Is The R''n''B Of Hardcore1:07-0
9.It''s Really Cool To Be A Punk1:06-0
10.The Transformation0:47-0
11.Confession (Unholy Grave cover)1:01-0
12.Empty Words (Death cover)4:56-0
13.What I Am1:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Topon Das
  • Matt Connell
  • Tim Audette
  • Mel Mongeon
Limited to 970 pressings on black vinyl; Recorded in the fall of 2002.

This would have been Mel\'s first release as a member of the band, but due to
vinyl pressing issues by the label, this release was delayed almost an entire

Tracks 1-9 by Sylvester Staline
Tracks 10-13 by Fuck The Facts

Fuck the Facts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
 Dimmu Borgir
 rating : 84.2  votes : 38
New Era Pt. II (War of the Gods)
 rating : 87.4  votes : 9
The Necrotic Manifesto
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10