Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image


Release date
GenresMetalcore, Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal, Noise
Running time8:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Four0ninE Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Whisper Dependency2:03-0
4.Lack of Imagination1:02-0
5.409 (Beach Boys cover)2:13-0

Line-up (members)

  • Topon Das
  • Matt Connell
  • Tim Audette
  • Brent Christoff
  • Shomir Das
Originally released on a limited quantity of 99 3" CDRs. But later re-released
on the split CDR with Banzai 606 and then again on 2005's "Mullet Fever"
re-issue, in which the tracks were re-mastered.

Topon was talking Mortuary I.O.D. into doing a split 7" with his other band at
the time, Recondite. But Recondite kicked Topon (and Matt Connell) out. Topon
then decided, since he was the one doing the band's negotiations with Mortuary
I.O.D., that he would do the split with FTF instead. Five songs were originally
recorded for the release, but due to money transaction problems, it never
happened. So FTF decided to release the songs on their own on this which is now
known as the "Four0ninE" ep.

This is FTF's second release as a full band, this time with a vocalist.

Fuck the Facts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,634
Albums : 108,672
Reviews : 6,916
Lyrics : 116,257
Top Rating
Let There Be Rock
 rating : 87.8  votes : 10
Melana Chasmata
 rating : 89.6  votes : 14
 Blue Murder
Blue Murder
 rating : 90.5  votes : 34