Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Disgorge Mexico

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMetalcore, Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal, Noise
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time43:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Disgorge Mexico Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.No Return0:32-0
2.Absence and Despite2:48-0
4.As Empires Expand and Collapse2:19-0
5.Dead End1:38-0
6.Driving Through Fallen Cities1:04-0
7.La Culture Du Faux3:07-0
8.State of Panic2:32-0
9.No Place For Failure3:12-0
10.The Storm5:25-0
11.Apathy Is A Karma Killer9:21-0
12.Golden Age2:42-0
13.The Pile of Flesh You Carry2:18-0
The initial tracks for the LP were laid down August 2007 at Liverpool Court
Studios in Ottawa with producer Craig Boychuk. The band recorded the vocals in
November 2007 at its own home studio. The LP was mixed and mastered by Craig
Boychuk in Winnipeg between December 2007 and March 2008.

Fuck the Facts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,090
Albums : 104,363
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
Haunting the Chapel
 rating : 85.1  votes : 9
Snowfall on Judgment Day
 rating : 89.4  votes : 14