Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fuck Off and Die! - The Pulse of [Self]Destruction (5 Years of Life Denying) cover art

The Pulse of [Self]Destruction (5 Years of Life Denying)

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time44:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pulse of [self]destruction pt.11:38-0
2.Don't look at your back1:53-0
3.War and hate2:48-0
4.Worldwide terror campaign1:53-0
5.Pacifism sucks3:08-0
6.Atomic Nuclear Desolation (Blasphemy cover)0:34-0
7.Homo homini lvpvs3:15-0
8.Shut up, subhuman1:55-0
9.Nothing does not happen0:40-0
10.Useless race2:17-0
11.Without emotions I observing1:46-0
12.Fuck off and die2:29-0
13.Pulse of [self]destruction pt.20:55-0
14.Cunt does not rule1:53-0
15.I despise pigs like you1:33-0
16.Cult of intoxication2:52-0
17.Hate, indifference and alcoholism2:48-0
19.You must suffer, bitch2:36-0
20.I hate homosexual metalheads2:41-0
21.Pulse of [self]destruction pt.30:58-0
22.Anti all2:30-0


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 74 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,534
Albums : 102,604
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
 Killswitch Engage
Alive or Just Breathing
 rating : 90.5  votes : 19
Conceived in Sewage
 rating : 83.3  votes : 9
 Symphony X
 rating : 90.4  votes : 58