Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fuck Off and Die! - Sociopathic Regression cover art

Sociopathic Regression

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsInferna Profundus
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Sociopathic Regression Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.1-0
2.An instant of Martyrdom-0
3.Sociopathic Regression-0
4.Crescendo of Apocalypse-0
5.Self Destructional Vomit-0
6.Lithuanian Madness-0
7.To Destroy Everything That I Created-0
8.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.2-0
9.Pink Emptiness-0
10.No Future No Sense-0
11.Soldier of Disgust-0
12.25 Scars-0
13.Roots of Misanthropy-0
14.Sterile Nails and Thunderbowels [Silencer cover]-0
15.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.3-0
16.Fists of Solitude-0
17.Un Campo Di Sterminio e Solo Due Persone-0

Fuck Off and Die! Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Fuck Off and Die!preview Studio - 00
Fuck Off and Die!preview Studio 74 10
Fuck Off and Die!preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,058
Albums : 104,264
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,886
Top Rating
 The Stranded
Survivalism Boulevard
 rating : 90.4  votes : 15
 rating : 80.9  votes : 9
Tales From the Kingdom of Fife
 rating : 87.5  votes : 32