Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fuck Off and Die! - No Peace. No Love. No Whores. No God. cover art

No Peace. No Love. No Whores. No God.

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time25:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
No Peace. No Love. No Whores. No God. Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Peace and Love0:54-0
2.War and Hate2:51-0
3.Fuck Off and Die!!!2:32-0
4.Pacifism Sucks3:42-0
5.Useless Race2:17-0
6.I Hate Homosexual Metalheads2:42-0
7.Cult of Intoxication2:47-0
8.Fuck the Nuns in the Ass0:54-0
9.You Must Suffer, Bitch2:45-0
10.Atomic Nuclear Desolation (Blasphemy cover)0:47-0
11.Better Alone Than with You2:49-0
Album should have been released on Get AIDS and Fucking Die, but it appears the
label ripped the band off.

Fuck Off and Die! Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 74 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,764
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Solution .45
For Aeons Past
 rating : 86  votes : 17
Il était une forêt...
 rating : 88.9  votes : 14
 rating : 90.3  votes : 9