Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Fuad Monster - Metal Gymnastic Part 1 cover art

Metal Gymnastic Part 1

Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsFF Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Tinfeer
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Gate to God-0
2.Good Morning-0
3.On the Right Side-0
4.A Glass of Poison Wine-0
5.Beautiful My Country-0
6.Don't Be Sad for the Love Forever-0
7.Candle of Ceremony-0
8.Run for Freedom-0
9.Awesome Regard-0
10.The Flower-0
11.Welcome Home-0
12.I Am Your Dream-0
13.My Happy Family-0
14.Secret Message-0
15.I Need Little Paradise-0
16.Holiday with My Chopper-0
The album previously titled "Metal Planet Part 4: Monster of Stress Metal" (compilation) as upcoming compilation album 2011, with the tracklist:
1. Cooling Down
2. Crazy Jumping
3. Red Cloud Around the Sky
4. Failed Operations
5. Dancing Duck
6. One Shot Dying
7. My Cat Cry
8. Born to Make a Change
9. Kingdom of Monster
10. Busy Work for Nice Day
11. Are You Monster???
12. We Are Perfect Master (instrumental) (bonus track)

But the process to record was failed. Fuad Safrudin changed the album tltle to "Metal Gymnastic Part 1", released in 2010. These all metal songs are for do gymnastics.


Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 rating : 90.4  votes : 15
 rating : 89.6  votes : 30
Kindly Bent to Free Us
 rating : 80.4  votes : 15