Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Frostkrieg - Majestätic Eines Kalten Elementes cover art

Majestätic Eines Kalten Elementes

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time39:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Majestätic Eines Kalten Elementes Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Night, the Light and the Flame6:18-0
3.Their Screams You'll Hear4:45-0
4.Rex Sanguinis4:36-0
5.Im Zwielicht Der Purpurnen Strahlen1:23-0
6.Der Wille Zur Macht4:32-0
8.In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover)7:00-0
9.Lords of Chaos4:47-0
The album was also re-released on MC by Nightfog Prod. in autumn 2004. It
contains a different layout and two exclusive bonus tracks (Memento Mori
[1:47], Sturm bricht los [4:17])

Frostkrieg Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,605
Albums : 108,570
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
 rating : 91.1  votes : 61
Sign of Truth
 rating : 88  votes : 10