Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fragile Existence - Departing the Damned cover art

Departing the Damned

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time38:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level YuRI
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Departing the Damned5:03-0
2.The Honour Among Thieves3:54-0
3.Violence Instilled4:19-0
4.The Ritual of Blood and Consumption3:24-0
5.A Gradual Decline7:05-0
6.The Resilience to Fire5:19-0
7.Manifestations of Iniquity9:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dan Glover : Vocals, Guitars, Bass
  • Eric Machacek : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Max Klebanoff : Drums
A limited quantity of CDs are now available directly from the band (details of more widespread distribution to be announced soon).
CDs are $10 each and can be purchased via the band's Facebook page.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,537
Albums : 102,611
Reviews : 6,589
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
Scourge of Malice
 rating : 86.3  votes : 27
 The Who
Who's Next
 rating : 92.7  votes : 12
World Domination
 rating : 88.1  votes : 13