Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Foscor - Entrance to the Shadows' Village cover art



Entrance to the Shadows' Village

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsSacral Productions
Running time45:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Vers La Foscor0:59-0
2.Inferus (Dungeons and Caves)5:08-0
3.Lunar Landscapes6:10-0
4.Old Wind's Revenge5:47-0
5.Ravens of Battle4:09-0
6.Al Cor de la Boscúria6:23-0
7.The Sorrow of Delight7:49-0
8.Entrance to the Shadows' Village9:10-0
Re-released in 2007 by Oaken Shield Productions with a bonus track called "Al Cor De La Boscúria... El Vol De L'au De Foc" and an mpg video of "Lunar Landscapes (Live At La Garriga, Catalunya - 11/11/06)"


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,890
Reviews : 6,572
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 At the Gates
Slaughter of the Soul
 rating : 89.1  votes : 42
Det som engang var
 rating : 86.6  votes : 28
Out of the Cellar
 rating : 87.3  votes : 12