Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Forgotten Spell - Excarnation of an Angel Rehearsal VII cover art

Excarnation of an Angel Rehearsal VII

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time01:26:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Bitterness
Videos by  youtube
Excarnation of an Angel Rehearsal VII Information

Track listing (Songs)

Side A
1.The Touch of Death of the Diabolical Angel7:32-0
2.The Wizard of Ice and Death6:58-0
3.Excarnation of an Angel8:12-0
4.Under the Wind of Impurity11:32-0
5.Witchking Coronation8:05-0
Side B
6.The Secret Dungeon of the Dragon1:11-0
7.Spiritus Eques Auratus7:49-0
8.The Rise of Asmodeus5:59-0
9.Revelation of the Holy Divine10:13-0
10.A Monument of Destiny19:23-0

Line-up (members)

  • Angra Malakh : Everything
All Songs were recorded during Autumn 2007.
Tracks 1 and 3 are re-recorded tracks from 2005.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,629
Albums : 108,653
Reviews : 6,916
Lyrics : 116,183
Top Rating
 rating : 82.1  votes : 14
 Angel Dust
 rating : 91.1  votes : 13